Term Dates 2017/2018


Term Open on morning of: Close at end of afternoon on"
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
  Tuesday 31st October Friday 15th December
Spring Term  2018 Wednesday 3rd January Friday 9th February
  Monday 19th February

Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
  Tuesday 5th June Friday 20th July

 

School will be closed for the following Bank Holidays

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

School will be closed for INSET days on the following dates:

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Monday 4th June 2018

A fifth Inset day will be covered by twilight sessions throughout the year.