Meet the Staff


 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ryan Fensham-Brown  - Headteacher   ryan.brown@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Chris Czornyj  - Deputy Headteacher   chris.czornyj@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lawrence - KS1 Manager              lisa.lawrence@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight  - KS2 Manager               donna.knight@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk
 

Foundation Stage Team

Mrs Lisa Lawrence - Teacher

Mrs Sarah McGarr - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Billie Spencer - Teaching Assistant

 

Year One

Miss Hattie Lohman - Teacher

Miss Veronica Cocca - Teaching Assistant

 

Year Two

Mrs Louise Edwards - Teacher                                louise.edwards@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Thomson - Teaching Assisitant

 

Year Three/Four

Mrs Catherine Jackson - Teacher                            catherine.jackson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk     

Mrs Pauline Smith - Teaching Assistant

 

Year Three/Four

Mrs Khadija Hussan - Teacher                                  khadija.hassan@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Carol Parret - Teaching Assistant

 

Year Three/Four

Mrs Janet Roberts - Teacher

Mrs Karen Hintner Rawcliffe - Teacher

Mrs Linda Tipple - Teaching Assistant

 

Year Five

Mrs Jane Fox - Teacher                                           jane.fox@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Pallet - Teacher                                 charlotte.pallett@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Mandel - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gill Watts - Support

 

Year Five

Miss Emma Norris - Teacher

Mrs Bridgitte Smith - Teaching Assistant

 

Year Six

Miss Jenny Smith - Teacher                                               jenny.smith@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight - Teacher

Mrs Susan Watkins - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sue Hughes

Mrs Kimberley Wilkinson

 

Business Team

Mrs Maxine Griffiths

Mrs Kirstie Loveday

Mrs Cassie Parsons

Mrs Sharon Spencer

 

Site Team

Mrs Maggie Barnett

Mrs Jenny Turner

Miss Kate Umney