Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ryan Fensham-Brown  - Headteacher   ryan.brown@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Amanda Capp  - Deputy Headteacher   amanda.capp@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lawrence - KS1 Manager              lisa.lawrence@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight  - KS2 Manager               donna.knight@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk
 

Foundation Stage Team - Maple Class

Mrs Lisa Lawrence  - Teacher

Mrs Sarah McGarr  - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tracey Byott - Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant

 

Year One

Larch Class Mrs Jane Fox                     jane.fox@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                   

 

Year Two

Elm Class Mrs Louise Edwards              louise.edwards@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

(Year Two Teacher and SENCo) 

 

Year Three/Four

Oak Class Mrs Catherine Jackson         catherine.jackson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk     

Cedar Class Miss Tanya Hudson           tanya.hudson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                              

Hazel Class  Mrs Tina Bouher                tina.bouher@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Year Five

Redwood Class  Miss Emma Norris        emma.norris@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Beech Class  Mrs Jenny Broughton        jenny.broughton@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Year Six

Rowan Class Mrs Donna Knight  

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Veronica Cocca

Mrs Carole Scott

Mrs Pauline Smith

Mrs Wendy Thomson

Mrs Linda Tipple

Mrs Susan Watkins

 

Business Team

Mrs Maxine Griffiths

Mrs Donna Hale                                                    admin@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Sharon Spencer

 

Site Manager

Mrs Maggie Barnett