Meet the Staff


 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ryan Fensham-Brown  - Headteacher   ryan.brown@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Amanda Capp  - Deputy Headteacher   amanda.capp@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lawrence - KS1 Manager              lisa.lawrence@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight  - KS2 Manager               donna.knight@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk
 

Foundation Stage Team

Mrs Lisa Lawrence 

Mrs Sarah McGarr 

 

Year One

Mrs Jane Fox                     jane.fox@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Billie Spencer                    

 

Year Two

Mrs Louise Edwards          louise.edwards@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Year Three/Four

Mrs Catherine Jackson                          catherine.jackson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk     

Miss Emma Norris                                  emma.norris@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Tina Bouher                                     tina.bouher@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Year Five

Miss Tanya Hudson                                tanya.hudson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                              

 

Year Six

Miss Jenny Smith                                    jenny.smith@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight  

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs  Tracey Byott

Miss Veronica Cocca

Mrs Wendy Thomson

Mrs Susan Watkins

Mrs Carole Scott

Mrs Pauline Smith

Mrs Linda Tipple

 

Business Team

Mrs Maxine Griffiths

Mrs Kirstie Loveday                                                    admin@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Hale

Mrs Sharon Spencer

 

Site Team

Mrs Maggie Barnett

Mrs Jenny Turner