Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ryan Brown - Headteacher   ryan.brown@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lawrence –  Deputy Headteacher  lisa.lawrence@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk         

Miss Teresa Cartlidge – Assistant Headteacher Teresa.cartlidge@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk           

Mrs Jane Fox (Key Stage Leader)     jane.fox@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk  

Mrs Harriet Lovegood (Key Stage Leader)   harriet.lovegood@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Jenny Broughton (Key Stage Leader)   jenny.broughton@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Teachers

Mrs Chanelle Bull    chanelle.bull@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

Mrs Tracey Byott    Tracey.byott@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Miss Helena Carter  (Currently on Maternity Leave)  helena.carter@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Shellie Duffield   s.duffield@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Kathryn Curtis   Kathryn.curtis@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

Miss Laura Goodwin  l.goodwin@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

Miss Tanya Hudson     tanya.hudson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk      

Mrs Catherine Jackson  catherine.jackson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk        

Mrs Charlotte Johnston  charlotte.johnston@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Miss Emma Norris    Emma.norris@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Pearson    emma.pearson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

Mrs Anya Ramsden   anya.ramsden@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

Mr Chris Ward          chris.ward@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Amy West       amy.west@hanslope.mitlon-keynes.sch.uk 

Mrs Kimberley Wilkinson   kimberly.wilkinson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Veronica Archer

Mrs Sarah McGarr

Mrs Ria Reyland

Mrs Sarah Pink-Hatt

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Linda Haziri

Mrs Dee Hillier

Miss Tayla Lowe

Mrs Vanessa Petrie

Mrs Pauline Smith

Mrs Wendy Thomson

Mrs Susan Watkins

Miss Celine O'Halloran

 

Site Team

Mr Andrew Lawrence   Site Manager

Mrs Cheryl Webster    Site Manager

Mrs Cherry Ferreira    Cleaner

Mrs Nikki Moore        Cleaner

 

Site Email              site@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                                                    

 

Admin Team

Mrs Maxine Griffiths    Office Manager

Mr Kevan Willcox        Assistant Office Manager

Mrs Diana Wright          School Bursar

Mrs Tracy Pearson       School Office Administrator

Mrs Caroline Marshall   School Office Administrator

Admin Email/Maxine Griffiths     admin@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk