Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ryan Fensham-Brown  - Headteacher   ryan.brown@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Amanda Capp  - Deputy Headteacher   amanda.capp@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lawrence - KS1 Manager              lisa.lawrence@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mrs Donna Knight  - KS2 Manager               donna.knight@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk
 

Foundation Stage Team - Maple Class

Mrs Lisa Lawrence   - Teacher

Mrs Sarah McGarr   - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tracey Byott     - Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant

 

Year One

Larch Class Mrs Jane Fox                     jane.fox@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                   

 

Year Two

Elm Class Mrs Louise Edwards              louise.edwards@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

(Year Two Teacher and SENCo) 

 

Year Three/Four

Oak Class     Mrs Catherine Jackson         catherine.jackson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk     

Cedar Class  Miss Tanya Hudson           tanya.hudson@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk                              

Hazel Class   Miss Khadija  Hassan     k.hassan@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

Year Five

Redwood Class  Mrs Donna Knight

Beech Class    Mrs Harriet Lovegood   harriet.lovegood@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk 

 

Year Six 

Rowan Class  Miss Emma Norris                  emma.norris@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Sycamore Class  Mrs Jenny Broughton        jenny.broughton@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

 

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Veronica Cocca

Mrs Shellie Duffield

Mrs Carole Scott

Mrs Pauline Smith

Mrs Wendy Thomson

Mrs Susan Watkins

 

Business Team

Mrs Maxine Griffiths

Mrs Donna Hale                                                    admin@hanslope.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Mr Kevan Willcox

Mrs Angelina Harper

 

Site Manager

Mrs Maggie Barnett